Latest News

Monday, July 21, 2014 - 09:30

Pastor Maldonado equals his best race finish so far this season at German GP

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 09:15

Pastor turns his attention to Hockenheim after a bumpy ride at Silverstone and Romain is determined to put up more of a fight in the German Grand Prix.

Monday, July 14, 2014 - 11:45

Nearly 90 cars from across the continent contested the Lotus Cup races at Spa-Francorchamps this weekend, with Elise Trophy, Lotus Cup UK, Lotus Cup Europe and Lotus Cup Eastern Europe all represented at the Belgian Grand Prix venue.

Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 21:45

Lotus continue their Grand Prix battle

Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 12:15

Lotus sales soar for first quarter FY2014/15

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 11:15

Romain expects to reverse the recent trend of difficult Grands Prix and Pastor looks forward to one of his favourite circuits on the calendar.

Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 17:45

The Lotus F1® Team continue to pull together during the 2014 Austrian GP which saw both team drivers complete the 71-lap race.

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 08:30

Pastor is happy to be heading back to Austria for F1’s first visit since 2003, while Romain looks forward to a circuit he’s never driven before.

Monday, June 16, 2014 - 10:30

Adrian Hall extended his lead in the Lotus Cup UK SuperSport championship after his third straight victory at Oulton Park.

Friday, June 13, 2014 - 10:00

Ten Elise Cup PB-R on track in the first round, one for Ivan Capelli