Latest News

Friday, August 1, 2014 - 12:15

The Lotus Festival is back again at Brands Hatch on the weekend of 16-17 August

Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 19:30

Mixed fortunes at the Hungaroring where Romain Grosjean spins out and Pastor Maldonado finishes P13.

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 12:15

Romain gives his thoughts on the Hungaroring where he’s enjoyed good results in the past and Pastor outlines his feelings heading to the last race before Formula 1’s summer break.

Monday, July 21, 2014 - 09:30

Pastor Maldonado equals his best race finish so far this season at German GP

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 09:15

Pastor turns his attention to Hockenheim after a bumpy ride at Silverstone and Romain is determined to put up more of a fight in the German Grand Prix.

Monday, July 14, 2014 - 11:45

Nearly 90 cars from across the continent contested the Lotus Cup races at Spa-Francorchamps this weekend, with Elise Trophy, Lotus Cup UK, Lotus Cup Europe and Lotus Cup Eastern Europe all represented at the Belgian Grand Prix venue.

Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 21:45

Lotus continue their Grand Prix battle

Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 12:15

Lotus sales soar for first quarter FY2014/15

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 11:15

Romain expects to reverse the recent trend of difficult Grands Prix and Pastor looks forward to one of his favourite circuits on the calendar.

Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 17:45

The Lotus F1® Team continue to pull together during the 2014 Austrian GP which saw both team drivers complete the 71-lap race.