Corporate News

This element of the page can be edited in Structure > Views > News Section > Header

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 11:15

The 1000th Exige S has just rolled off the Lotus production line marking a key milestone for the British sports car and is testament to the skill and dedication of the workforce based at Hethel, Worcester, Wellingborough and North Norwich.

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 16:30

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:00

Russell replaces Donato Coco who leaves Lotus on the 31st of October 2014.

Monday, October 6, 2014 - 12:15

In addition, car sales for the second quarter of the current financial year show a rise of 69% compared to 2013-14.

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 09:45

Lotus Cars supports Peace One Day

Friday, September 5, 2014 - 10:00

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 12:45

Group Lotus plc is pleased to announce the appointment of Miguel Fragoso as Engineering Director. He will have overall responsibility for all aspects of engineering at Lotus.

Friday, August 15, 2014 - 12:15

Lotus is delighted to announce that Jean-Charles Lievens has joined the Cars Commercial team to develop the Lotus network in France, Italy, Spain and Portugal.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 16:00

Lotus is delighted to announce that Wolfgang Momberger has joined the Cars Commercial team as Head of Central Europe, reporting to Graeme Robertson, Head of Europe.

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 12:15

The Lotus Elise has beaten the Alfa Romeo 4C yet again in the latest comparison test by Sport Auto in France.

Pages