Corporate News

This element of the page can be edited in Structure > Views > News Section > Header

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 12:15

July 2014 shows the best sales results for Lotus sports cars for over three years

Friday, August 1, 2014 - 12:15

The Lotus Festival is back again at Brands Hatch on the weekend of 16-17 August

Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 12:15

Lotus sales soar for first quarter FY2014/15

Monday, June 9, 2014 - 16:00

Fuelled by the excitement and anticipation of the 2014 Formula 1® season, Lotus gives its Exige S range a shot of race adrenaline with the Exige LF1 limited edition.

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 10:00

Despite a disappointing race weekend, Lotus F1® Team driver Pastor Maldonado takes the Lotus prize with a brand new Lotus Evora S

Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 10:15

Lotus has recently partnered with heritage Puzzle and Toy Specialist Clementoni to produce a collection of special edition high quality jigsaw puzzles dedicated to both car enthusiast and puzzle collectors alike.

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 14:00

PROTON Holdings Berhad (“PROTON”) today announced the appointment of Jean-Marc Gales as the new Chief Executive Officer of Group Lotus plc, effective 1 May 2014. Lotus is a wholly owned subsidiary of PROTON and a member of the DRB-HICOM Group.

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 17:30

Lotus opens its first 4S Centre in Beijing.

Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 15:00

Lotus Owners required at Hockenheim to be part of a world record attempt for the most Lotus cars on track.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 11:45

Lotus Cars Malaysia today launched the new Exige S Roadster to the Malaysian market in a ceremony held at the Lotus Flagship Showroom and Centre in Penchala, Kuala Lumpur.

Pages