Corporate News

This element of the page can be edited in Structure > Views > News Section > Header

Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 19:30

Lotus COO Aslam Farikullah introduced Lotus F1® Team driver Romain Grosjean to the new Exige S roadster today.

Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 09:45

Festival fever is in the air as Lotus gears-up for this year’s Goodwood Festival of Speed.

Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 17:00

Iceman Kimi Räikkönen delights Lotus staff with his track antics and gives his thumbs up to the new Exige S Roadster

Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 17:45

In the run-up to the British Grand Prix weekend Lotus celebrates the racing gene in presentation of its new toys and collectables with UK licensing partners Corgi, Scalextric and Trunki

Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 10:45

This summer the critically acclaimed Lotus Exige S loses its roof and gains a new character. As capable as its coupé counterpart, the Exige S Roadster retains all the intent of a race-bred sports car but also possesses the poise of a sleek convertible.

Monday, May 13, 2013 - 15:45

Lotus Cars Ltd is proud to announce its partnership with Snows Group, the premier car retailer for England’s South Coast.

Monday, April 22, 2013 - 15:30

As the Lotus Cup series gets underway around the globe this month, already a star is on the rise.

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 16:00

This weekend ‘The Host’ hits cinemas and stars the Lotus Evora amongst its beautiful cast.

Monday, March 18, 2013 - 15:45

Contrary to rumours initiated by Autocar magazine, Lotus is not being liquidated.

Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 13:15

Society fundraiser held at the LOTUS ORIGINALS Regent Street store in London.

Pages