Corporate News

This element of the page can be edited in Structure > Views > News Section > Header

Monday, May 13, 2013 - 15:45

Lotus Cars Ltd is proud to announce its partnership with Snows Group, the premier car retailer for England’s South Coast.

Monday, April 22, 2013 - 15:30

As the Lotus Cup series gets underway around the globe this month, already a star is on the rise.

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 16:00

This weekend ‘The Host’ hits cinemas and stars the Lotus Evora amongst its beautiful cast.

Monday, March 18, 2013 - 15:45

Contrary to rumours initiated by Autocar magazine, Lotus is not being liquidated.

Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 13:15

Society fundraiser held at the LOTUS ORIGINALS Regent Street store in London.

Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 14:15

Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 13:15

For serious drivers, the new Lotus Evora ‘Sports Racer’ – its impressive performance is matched only by its impressive value.

Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 12:00

Lotus Cars Limited is delighted to announce its latest dealer appointment, ‘Lotus Milano’, a dedicated Lotus showroom on Via Cesare Battisti, Vedano Al Lambro, Milan, Italy.

Friday, November 16, 2012 - 08:15

Snetterton, Sunday 18th November

Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 16:30

The supercharged 3.5 V6 Exige S secured the top honour from evo magazine’s ‘Car of the Year’ test, marking the huge achievement of the entire Lotus workforce

Pages