Corporate News

This element of the page can be edited in Structure > Views > News Section > Header

Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 16:30

If you walk along Regent Street lately it’s hard not to notice new hoardings covering number 52.

Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 09:00

The 2012 Beijing International Auto Show kicks off today, and Lotus Cars is showing off its full model range for the first time, including a very special supercar that’s been custom-made for China.

Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 14:15

Fresh from the Malaysian Grand Prix, Kimi Räikkönen joined Group Lotus CEO Dany Bahar in Beirut last night to celebrate the return of Lotus to Lebanon.

Monday, March 26, 2012 - 15:15

Group Lotus has selected Mansory to be Lotus Cars’ Official Customisation Studio.

Friday, March 16, 2012 - 12:00

Lotus will be the featured marque at this summer’s Goodwood Festival of Speed, the world’s biggest car culture event, celebrating its glorious history and toasting the present.

Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 10:30

11:15am (CET) Tuesday 6th March saw Group Lotus - helped by none other than F1 World Champion Kimi Raikkonen - present two new and extreme models: the Exige S Roadster and an exclusive Lotus F1 Team edition Evora GTE.

Friday, February 24, 2012 - 12:00

David Hewitt, Operations Director for Group Lotus, has joined a select list of captains of industry to promote manufacturing in the United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 16:30

...Lotus’ philosophy has always been ‘less is more’. Now, with a display of true fighting spirit, we’ll take this one step further in Geneva.

Monday, January 16, 2012 - 15:30

Group Lotus celebrates the most recent success in its brand reinvention with the completion of another key milestone.

Monday, January 16, 2012 - 03:15

Pages