Latest News

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 17:00

Pastor Maldonado finished twelfth with Romain Grosjean directly behind him in thirteenth after a full and eventful Singapore Grand Prix on the Marina Bay Street Circuit.

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 09:45

Lotus Cars supports Peace One Day

Monday, September 15, 2014 - 09:30

Romain Grosjean and Pastor Maldonado share their thoughts on the challenges of the Singapore Grand Prix.

Monday, September 8, 2014 - 08:45

Pastor Maldonado finished fourteenth and Romain Grosjean sixteenth after a fast-paced Italian Grand Prix under blue skies at Monza

Friday, September 5, 2014 - 10:00

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 12:45

Group Lotus plc is pleased to announce the appointment of Miguel Fragoso as Engineering Director. He will have overall responsibility for all aspects of engineering at Lotus.

Monday, September 1, 2014 - 11:00

Romain Grosjean and Pastor Maldonado share their thoughts on the challenges of the Italian Grand Prix

Monday, August 25, 2014 - 08:15

Early baths for both our boys in Spa

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 08:15

Positive Vibes - Romain Grosjean looks forward to the 2014 Belgian Grand Prix

Monday, August 18, 2014 - 09:15

Festival fever for Randaccio and Denman at Brands Hatch