• Book A Test Drive
  • Brochures
  • Dealers

Most Read News

Most Read News

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 16:15

Romain Grosjean drove a measured and accomplished Spanish Grand Prix to finish eighth despite a mid-race loss of fourth gear, whilst a strong run from Pastor Maldonado was compromised by an additional pit stop to modify damaged bodywork.

Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 16:45

Romain Grosjean drove a distinguished Monaco Grand Prix to fight back into a point scoring position from his P15 start, but ultimately finished twelfth after an overambitious move from a rival driver

Friday, June 5, 2015 - 13:30

Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 20:30

Lotus F1 Team moved into fifth position in the FIA Formula 1 Constructors’ Championship after a strong Canadian Grand Prix where Pastor Maldonado finished seventh and Romain Grosjean tenth at the Circuit Gilles Villeneuve.

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 16:30

Reigning Lotus Cup Europe Champion Jérémy Lourenço followed up his maiden overall win at Dijon- Prenois with a double victory at Magny-Cours this weekend in rounds five and six of the 2015 championship.

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 14:30

Lotus will be present at the “Open Air Car Show at the Parco del Valentino in Turin from 11 to 14 June

Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 10:15

A sneak peak of the new Lotus that’'s travelled from Norfolk to West Sussex to debut at the world famous Goodwood Festival of Speed.

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 16:00

Oulton Park hosted round 4 of the Lotus Elise Trophy and Lotus Cup UK on Saturday 20th June. An action packed day of racing with tricky and changing conditions tested the drivers and their skills to the limit.

Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 16:15

Pastor Maldonado drove an impressive, measured race to take seventh position whilst Romain Grosjean suffered from a gearbox issue to halt his charge in the Austrian Grand Prix